HovedsideRegistrer degSkriv egen meldingSkriv egen melding med lenke
BGP ute Elverum 2018 Wed Jun 20 Erik Opseth
Elverum BGP ute 2018 Sat Jun 16 Erik Opseth
Norway Chess BGP Sun Jun 10 John Breiland
Masfjorden BGP/UGP 1 Sat Jun 9 Odd Helge Birkestrand
Gjøvik Barnas Grand Prix 2018 Sun Jun 3 Bjarne Gjørvad
First Saturday Juni Sun Jun 3 Jørund Greibrokk
Kristiansand Sommer BGP 2018 Sun Jun 3 Nina Nes
Follosjakken BGP 9 Sat May 26 Torbjørn Brenden
First Saturday Mars Wed May 23 Jørund Greibrokk
First Saturday April Wed May 23 Jørund Greibrokk
First Saturday Mai Wed May 23 Jørund Greibrokk
Super-BPG lørdag Mon May 14 Ole Valaker
Super-BGP søndag Mon May 14 Ole Valaker
Volda BGP 2 - 2018 Mon May 7 Ståle Refsnes
Dragulf eye q BGP mai 2018 Sat May 5 Ellisiv Reppen
Rødtvetsjakken 2018 Sun Apr 22 Bogi Palsson
Gjensidige Nordmøre og Romsdal-turneringa Wed Apr 18 Tore Kristiansen
Kongsvinger BGP/UGP Sat Apr 14 Laila Fodnes Sidselrud
Bergen Kursavslutnings-BGP/UGP april Sat Apr 14 Bergens Schakklubs Ungdom
Dragulf eye q BGP april Sat Apr 14 Ellisiv Reppen
Fredrikstad BGP V18 Sat Apr 14 Hans-Inge Kongevold
Sandane BGP Tue Apr 10 Edvin Øygard
Henie Onstad Kunstsenter BGP Mon Apr 9 Gisle Bjugn
Stavanger Vår BGP/UGP Mon Apr 9 Erlend Bakken Kyrkjebø
Frøya BGP Vår 2018 Sun Apr 8 M. Kopaczek-Styczen
Sotra Vår-BGP 2018 Sun Apr 8 Tom Georg Eriksen
Kragerø BGP Vårturneringen 2018 Sat Apr 7 Truls Jørgensen
Marsturnering Averøya Thu Mar 22 Tore Kristiansen
Konnerud vinterBGP 2018 Sun Mar 11 Håvard Aure
Dragulf eye q BGP mars 2018 Sat Mar 10 Ellisiv Reppen
Sandefjord BGP Vår Sat Mar 3 Pål Farmen
Jæren BGP februarsjakk Sat Feb 24 John Breiland
Dragulf eye q BGP februar 2018 Fri Feb 23 Ellisiv Reppen
Volda BGP 1 - 2018 Fri Feb 23 Ståle Refsnes
Fryal BGP Sun Feb 18 Håvard Eriksen
Fra Follossjakken VIII Sun Feb 18 Hans-Inge Kongevold
Follosjakken BGP 8 Sat Feb 17 Torbjørn Brenden
Februarturnering Kristiansund Fri Feb 16 Tore Kristiansen
Dragulf eye q BGP januar 2018 Sat Feb 10 Ellisiv Reppen
First Saturday Februar Mon Feb 5 Jørund Greibrokk
Januarturnering Kristiansund Sun Jan 28 Tore Kristiansen
Kristiansand BGP Vinter 2018 Sun Jan 28 Trond Waage
Harstadsjakken BGP Mon Jan 22 Nils-Jakob Schjelderup
Grefsenkollen sjakkfestival BGP Sat Jan 20 Kristoffer Gressli
Greveløkka BGP/UGP I Sat Jan 13 Geir Brobakken
Sesongen 2017 i tall Sat Jan 13 Hans-Inge Kongevold
BGP-kartet 2017 Tue Jan 2 Hans-Inge Kongevold
Nytt premiesystem for BGP Sun Dec 31 Hans-Inge Kongevold
Vinnere BGP 2017 ved en av dem Sun Dec 31 Hans-Inge Kongevold
KM Rogaland Wed Dec 20 Hans-Inge Kongevold